Coming soon: The debut album by Nathan Hall and the Sinister Locals

The album will feature 12 songs

1)Everybody’s Burning Effigies
2)Song For The Flowers
3)Plant Your Flag
4)The Sighing Song
5)The Unholy Ghost
6)Stained Glass Girl

1)Spider Skin
2)Like A Setting Sun
3)Catacombs of Camden Town
4)Your Name In Flames
5)We’ll Go Walking (Please Don’t Let Us Lose The Things That Make Us Who We Are)
6)Theme from “The Haunted Pavilion”

It was produced by Frank Naughton and mastered by Gaz Williams.

Says Nathan, “If you like Love, The Beach Boys, Os Mutantes, Dick Dale, the sound of spaceships crashing into the sun, sleigh bells, Ivor Cutler (you heard me right), Withnail and I, Richard Brautigan, and lose sleep about Noel Edmunds maintaining the same oafish hairstyle and beard for 47 years without challenge, despise austerity and the entire cast of Made in Chelsea, this could be the album for you.”

It will be released in autumn on Amazon etc, but available on Bandcamp and directly from the band earlier than this.
More details on availability will follow.